LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEPOSITIONDEPARTMENTEMAIL ADDRESS
AlexanderChristynRegistrarClerical259970@dadeschools.net
AllenSheldonTeacher/Science Department Chair/Test ChairScience238190@dadeschools.net
BellotLindaTeacherSciencelbellot@dadeschools.net
BertrandJeanCounselorStudent Servicesjeanbertrand@dadeschools.net
BrantleyChantilAssistant PrincipalAdministrationcbrantley@dadeschools.net
BrantleyWardellaSecurity MonitorSecurity277539@dadeschools.net
BrownKaren-VanessaTeacherSciencekvbrown@dadeschools.net
Brown-BarrettSandraCounselorStudent ServicesSBrown-Barret@dadeschools.net
BushTonyaTeacher/6th Grade Team LeaderSPEDtrbush@dadeschools.net
CadetEdelineParaprofessionalSPEDcadete@dadeschools.net
Chaney-DominguezCaLesterTeacher/SPED ChairSPEDchaneyc@dadeschools.net
ClauxNinaTeacher/ELL ChairESOLnclaux74@dadeschools.net
CollinsMecheleInstructional Coach, MathematicsInstructional Supportmaccollins@dadeschools.net
CollinsTajiaTeacherSPEDtcollins@dadeschools.net
CubaRodolfoTeacherPhysical Education200768@dadeschools.net
DavisTakishaTeacherMathematicstdavis2@dadeschools.net
Dellinois-JeanNadegeCommunities in Schools 260937@dadeschools.net
DenisMarieTeacher/Math Department ChairMathematicsdenismd@dadeschools.net
EinikisSandraHLAPESOLeinikiss@dadeschools.net
EkertKrzysztofTeacherSocial Studieskekert@dadeschools.net
EugeneDanielleTeacherMathematicsDEugene@dadeschools.net
FernandezPaolaTeacherSPEDpfdez@dadeschools.net
FernandezJoseMedia SpecialistInstructional Supportjrferna27@dadeschools.net
FrancoisGuerlaTeacherLanguage Artsgfrancois@dadeschools.net
FridayDeAnthonyTeacher/Activities Director/Athletics DirectorMathematicsdfriday@dadeschools.net
GauthierMarcTeacherSciencegauthier@dadeschools.net
GilbertMatreciaSecurity MonitorSecurity318389@dadeschools.net
GlennMayaTeacherLanguage Artsmglenn1@dadeschools.net
GonzalezPatriciaTeacherSciencep_gonzalez@dadeschools.net
GouldStevenTeacherSPEDautismsuppt@dadeschools.net
GreenGregoryTeacherScience232928@dadeschools.net
HamiltonCliftonTeacher/Magnet LeadMagnet/IBdrhamilton@dadeschools.net
HarrisLatoyaTeacher/Electives Department ChairElectives244965@dadeschools.net
HegartyMadeleineStudent Success CoachStudent Servicesmfenster@dadeschools.net
HoodJamieshaTeacherSocial Studies321527@dadeschools.net
HudsonCeciliaParaprofessionalSPED320887@dadeschools.net
HudsonJudithTeacherReading292038@dadeschools.net
Jacques-MeggieDarlineTeacher/7th Grade Team LeaderESOLdarline_jacques@dadeschools.net
Jean-PierreFabiolaInstructional Coach, LiteracyLiteracyfjeanpierre@dadeschools.net
JenkinsCoreyTeacherPhysical Education204657@dadeschools.net
KidambiSravyaTeacherMathematicss.kidambi@dadeschools.net
LaguerreMathurinHead CustodianCustodial268012@dadeschools.net
LaroseRichardTeacherMathematics310388@dadeschools.net
LasterJacquelineParaprofessionalSPED162247@dadeschools.net
LeeKimberlyTeacherMathematics315765@dadeschools.net
LouissaintPatriciaTeacherSocial Studieslouissaint_patricia@dadeschools.net
LovettJaniceTeacherESOLLovettJ@dadeschools.net
LucasLucieCommunity Involvement Specialist 280221@dadeschools.net
MadoreTrevorTeacherLanguage Artstrevormadore@dadeschools.net
MendozaAidaTeacherSPED288265@dadeschools.net
MervilusCarlineParaprofessionalSPEDcmervilus@dadeschools.net
NelsonMirvaPrincipal’s SecretaryClericalMNelson@dadeschools.net
OlibriceAroldHLAPESOL255307@dadeschools.net
OnelienMamonneTeacherForeign Languagesmonelien@dadeschools.net
PaulWiclesComputer Specialist wicles@dadeschools.net
PedrosoVictorSecurity MonitorSecurity182618@dadeschools.net
PerezJoseTeacherSocial Studiesmr.perez@dadeschools.net
PierreJacquesSecurity MonitorSecurityjackcp@dadeschools.net
PorroLidiceTeacherLanguage Artslfporro@dadeschools.net
PrevillonLindaSecurity MonitorSecurity312883@dadeschools.net
RileyToniaTeacherReading275849@dadeschools.net
RiveraGregoryTeacherElectivesgriv1089@dadeschools.net
RobinsonEdwardAssistant PrincipalAdministrationERobinson@dadeschools.net
RoblesMaiteAssistant PrincipalAdministrationmjerez@dadeschools.net
Saint JeanFernandeTeacher/Social Studies Department ChairSocial Studiesfernandesaintjean@dadeschools.net
Saint-AmandMarjorieTeacherMathematicsmsaintamand@dadeschools.net
SavronGiorgioTeacherSciencesavron@dadeschools.net
ShroyerAleahTeacher/Reading Department Chair/6th Grade Team LeaderReading311748@dadeschools.net
StewartMiriamePrincipalAdministrationmbouciquot@dadeschools.net
ThomasNathalieTeacherLanguage Artsncharlot@dadeschools.net
TorralbaCarinaTeacherForeign Languagescarinatorralba@dadeschools.net
VaronaJessyTeacherSocial Studiesvaronaj@dadeschools.net
VoltaireJosephTreasurerClericaljvoltaire@dadeschools.net
WashingtonBerniceCafeteria ManagerCafeteriaBernice@dadeschools.net
WatkinsDomickoSecurity MonitorSecuritycaptainko@dadeschools.net
WilliesZakiyaTeacherReadingZWillies@dadeschools.net