LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL ADDRESS
Alexander Christyn Registrar Clerical 259970@dadeschools.net
Allen Sheldon Teacher/Science Department Chair/Test Chair Science 238190@dadeschools.net
Bellot Linda Teacher Science lbellot@dadeschools.net
Bertrand Jean Counselor Student Services jeanbertrand@dadeschools.net
Brantley Chantil Teacher/Gradebook Manager/8th Grade Team Leader Mathematics cbrantley@dadeschools.net
Brantley Wardella Security Monitor Security 277539@dadeschools.net
Brown Karen-Vanessa Teacher Science kvbrown@dadeschools.net
Brown-Barrett Sandra Counselor Student Services SBrown-Barret@dadeschools.net
Bush Tonya Teacher/6th Grade Team Leader SPED trbush@dadeschools.net
Cadet Edeline Paraprofessional SPED cadete@dadeschools.net
Chaney-Dominguez CaLester Teacher/SPED Chair SPED chaneyc@dadeschools.net
Claux Nina Teacher/ELL Chair ESOL nclaux74@dadeschools.net
Collins Mechele Instructional Coach, Mathematics Instructional Support maccollins@dadeschools.net
Collins Tajia Teacher SPED tcollins@dadeschools.net
Cuba Rodolfo Teacher Physical Education 200768@dadeschools.net
Davis Takisha Teacher Mathematics tdavis2@dadeschools.net
Dellinois-Jean Nadege Communities in Schools 260937@dadeschools.net
Denis Marie Teacher/Math Department Chair Mathematics denismd@dadeschools.net
Einikis Sandra HLAP ESOL einikiss@dadeschools.net
Ekert Krzysztof Teacher Social Studies kekert@dadeschools.net
Eugene Danielle Teacher Mathematics DEugene@dadeschools.net
Fernandez Paola Teacher SPED pfdez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez Jose Media Specialist Instructional Support jrferna27@dadeschools.net
Francois Guerla Teacher Language Arts gfrancois@dadeschools.net
Friday DeAnthony Teacher/Activities Director/Athletics Director Mathematics dfriday@dadeschools.net
Gauthier Marc Teacher Science gauthier@dadeschools.net
Gilbert Matrecia Security Monitor Security 318389@dadeschools.net
Glenn Maya Teacher Language Arts mglenn1@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Patricia Teacher Science p_gonzalez@dadeschools.net
Gould Steven Teacher SPED autismsuppt@dadeschools.net
Green Gregory Teacher Science 232928@dadeschools.net
Hamilton Clifton Teacher/Magnet Lead Magnet/IB drhamilton@dadeschools.net
Harris Latoya Teacher/Electives Department Chair Electives 244965@dadeschools.net
Hegarty Madeleine Student Success Coach Student Services mfenster@dadeschools.net
Hood Jamiesha Teacher Social Studies 321527@dadeschools.net
Hudson Cecilia Paraprofessional SPED 320887@dadeschools.net
Hudson Judith Teacher Reading 292038@dadeschools.net
Jacques-Meggie Darline Teacher/7th Grade Team Leader ESOL darline_jacques@dadeschools.net
Jean-Pierre Fabiola Instructional Coach, Literacy Literacy fjeanpierre@dadeschools.net
Jenkins Corey Teacher Physical Education 204657@dadeschools.net
Kidambi Sravya Teacher Mathematics s.kidambi@dadeschools.net
Laguerre Mathurin Head Custodian Custodial 268012@dadeschools.net
Larose Richard Teacher Mathematics 310388@dadeschools.net
Laster Jacqueline Paraprofessional SPED 162247@dadeschools.net
Lee Kimberly Teacher Mathematics 315765@dadeschools.net
Louissaint Patricia Teacher Social Studies louissaint_patricia@dadeschools.net
Lovett Janice Teacher ESOL LovettJ@dadeschools.net
Lucas Lucie Community Involvement Specialist 280221@dadeschools.net
Madore Trevor Teacher Language Arts trevormadore@dadeschools.net
Mendoza Aida Teacher SPED 288265@dadeschools.net
Mervilus Carline Paraprofessional SPED cmervilus@dadeschools.net
Nelson Mirva Principal’s Secretary Clerical MNelson@dadeschools.net
Olibrice Arold HLAP ESOL 255307@dadeschools.net
Onelien Mamonne Teacher Foreign Languages monelien@dadeschools.net
Paul Wicles Computer Specialist wicles@dadeschools.net
Pedroso Victor Security Monitor Security 182618@dadeschools.net
Perez Jose Teacher Social Studies mr.perez@dadeschools.net
Pierre Jacques Security Monitor Security jackcp@dadeschools.net
Porro Lidice Teacher Language Arts lfporro@dadeschools.net
Previllon Linda Security Monitor Security 312883@dadeschools.net
Riley Tonia Teacher Reading 275849@dadeschools.net
Rivera Gregory Teacher Electives griv1089@dadeschools.net
Robinson Edward Assistant Principal Administration ERobinson@dadeschools.net
Robles Maite Assistant Principal Administration mjerez@dadeschools.net
Saint Jean Fernande Teacher/Social Studies Department Chair Social Studies fernandesaintjean@dadeschools.net
Saint-Amand Marjorie Teacher Mathematics msaintamand@dadeschools.net
Savron Giorgio Teacher Science savron@dadeschools.net
Shroyer Aleah Teacher/Reading Department Chair/6th Grade Team Leader Reading 311748@dadeschools.net
Stewart Miriame Principal Administration mbouciquot@dadeschools.net
Thomas Nathalie Teacher Language Arts ncharlot@dadeschools.net
Torralba Carina Teacher Foreign Languages carinatorralba@dadeschools.net
Varona Jessy Teacher Social Studies varonaj@dadeschools.net
Voltaire Joseph Treasurer Clerical jvoltaire@dadeschools.net
Washington Bernice Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria Bernice@dadeschools.net
Watkins Domicko Security Monitor Security captainko@dadeschools.net
Willies Zakiya Teacher Reading ZWillies@dadeschools.net